I do exist.

First of all, Angelo has been an amazing contributor and organizer for Real Talk. I just wanted to take a minute to say I do, in fact, exist. The last few months have been a perfect storm of personal issues, so I haven’t been able to wrap my head around politics as much as normal.

I’ll be back to this soon, I promise!

Rock the vote!

About Mariam Pera

Writer. Editor. Political news junkie. Chicago sports fanatic. Pop culture enthusiast. Victim of fangirl tendencies.

4 responses to “I do exist.”

  1. Kamil Zawadzki says :

    Well, there we have it. Proof. SHE LIVES!
    Not that I haven’t enjoyed Angelo’s postings, either.

    • mariampera says :

      Angelo’s posts are great! 🙂

      Kamil, we should start featuring your posts if you want to respond to anything we’re saying 😉

      • realtalkrealdebate says :

        Great idea..I was thinking we could do something of the sort..always like expanding the debate forum…I like reading his posts because I try to read as many povs as possible..plus he’s pretty good at it 🙂 don’t always agree 😉 but nonetheless still great writing…

      • Kamil Zawadzki says :

        Ooh, and likewise, I should feature your posts as well.
        I think between the three of us we have a lot of insight to share about A, B and C.

Leave a Reply

