Reblog of “A Salute to the U.S. Military”

I’ve decided to reblog this post. Wrote this last month. I hope you enjoy. 🙂

Real Talk

I wanted to dedicate my praise of the week to all the military members of past, present and future.  I salute all the men and women who have lost their lives protecting this great nation.  I salute all the men and women who continue to protect this great nation.  And I salute all the men and women who will serve this great nation.  Our military members are amongst the bravest people in the world.  They are definitely braver than me.

2000  the number of soldiers killed in the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq as of September 30th.

12    the number of years in Afghanistan the war embarked on October 7th

View original post 185 more words

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About adrakontaidis

A conservative who doesn't pander to the GOP.

One response to “Reblog of “A Salute to the U.S. Military””

  1. mariampera says :

    Well deserved reblog 🙂

Leave a Reply

