Jimmy Kimmel’s Week in Unnecessary Censorship (02/28)

Jimmy KimmelEarlier this week I posted a video of how Jimmy Kimmel thought the Oscars were AMAZING.  Many of you enjoyed the video so I thought that I would start a weekly tradition in where I post what I think is the best segment of his show.

Every Thursday Kimmel has a segment entitled “This Week in Unnecessary Censorship.”  It’s his comedic salute to the FTC in where he bleeps and blurs TV segments if they need it or not.

Enjoy!

Let me know what you think.

Email: realtalkdebate2012@gmail.com

Twitter: @adrakontaidis & @talkrealdebate

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About adrakontaidis

A conservative who doesn't pander to the GOP.

One response to “Jimmy Kimmel’s Week in Unnecessary Censorship (02/28)”

  1. reasoningpolitics says :

    Hehe. Brings out the 14 year old in me. I love it.

Leave a Reply

