Guinness Beer Commercial

Guinness BeerThis week’s “video of the week” is a commercial I saw the other day.  Although I am not a beer enthusiast, the message conveyed in this Guinness Beer commercial makes me want to get one of their products.  I don’t want to say too much about the parameters of the short clip, so with that this is the commercial I found so inspiring:

I was particularly struck when the narrator said:

“The choices we make reveal the true nature of our character.”

What do you think of the commercial? 

I think it is one of the best I’ve ever seen.

Email: realtalkdebate2012@gmail.com

Twitter: @adrakontaidis & @talkrealdebate

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About adrakontaidis

A conservative who doesn't pander to the GOP.

4 responses to “Guinness Beer Commercial”

  1. JF Owen says :

    It’s most certainly an outstanding commercial. I have to wonder if the same agency does work for Guinness and Budweiser.

    • realtalkrealdebate says :

      I checked out the videos you posted on Verbal Spew’s post. Didn’t even realize we had posted the same commercial until after the fact. I’ve been trying to catch up to everyone’s posts because I’ve been sick the past week. (Also why I haven’t posted as often).

      The commercial really is outstanding.

  2. gardenaki says :

    Very inspiring commercial!

Leave a Reply

