Jimmy Kimmel: I Told My Kids I Ate All Their Halloween Candy

halloween

halloween (Photo credit: BEE FREE – PGrandicelli [the social bee])

For the past two years Jimmy Kimmel has challenged his viewers to play pranks on their unsuspecting children.  The prank entails parents telling their young children on November 1st that they ate all of their candy from Halloween.  In the past the videos have been hilarious.  This year proved no exception.

This is my selection for “viral video of the week.”  I don’t know what it says about me but I was looking forward to Halloween this year simply for this now annual tradition. 

Email: realtalkdebate2012@gmail.com

Twitter: @adrakontaidis & @talkrealdebate

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About adrakontaidis

A conservative who doesn't pander to the GOP.

2 responses to “Jimmy Kimmel: I Told My Kids I Ate All Their Halloween Candy”

  1. JF Owen says :

    So, in 17 or 18 years when psychologists and psychiatrists all over the United States report an unprecedented increase in paranoia and obsessive-compulsive food hoarding disorders, we’ll have a clue how it all started. 🙂

Leave a Reply

