The Ellen Show: Andy and Amy’s Haunted House

English: The Ellen DeGeneres Show logo

English: The Ellen DeGeneres Show logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Since Halloween is just around the corner this week’s “viral video” is from the Ellen Show.  Every year, host Ellen DeGeneres, sends an employee to a Haunted House.  This year she decided to send Andy alongside Amy.  The end product was pretty funny.  Enjoy!

By the way, I don’t know how much better I would fare in those circumstances.  🙂

Do you scare easily?

 

Email: realtalkdebate2012@gmail.com

Twitter: @adrakontaidis & @talkrealdebate

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About adrakontaidis

A conservative who doesn't pander to the GOP.

4 responses to “The Ellen Show: Andy and Amy’s Haunted House”

  1. JF Owen says :

    Wimps! Ellen should send an old codger like me. After you’ve survived to my age, nothing scares you. Well, almost nothing. Yes dear, I’ll be right there to take out the garbage. Sorry, gotta go now.

Leave a comment